It's at the top of this page.

About held result of "the 50th designated city mayor meeting"

Final update date July 20, 2020

Press release

July 20, 2020

Policy Bureau Metropolitan System Promotion Division

Saori Takahashi

Phone number: 045-671-4323

Fax: 045-663-6561

 On Monday, July 20, designated city mayor society (chairperson: The Mayor of Yokohama Fumiko Hayashi) holds "the 50th designated city mayor meeting" and, as follows, Minister of Internal Affairs and Communications of Takaichi, Okabe Kawasaki-shi We exchanged opinions with the director of the Health and Safety Research Institute and the Minister of the Environment Koizumi.

Adobe Acrobat Reader DC (formerly Adobe Reader) is required to open PDF files.
If you do not have it, you can download it free of charge from Adobe.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader DCTo download Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

Inquiries to this page

Policy Bureau Metropolitan System, Wide Area Administration Department, Regional Administration Division

Telephone: 045-671-4082

Telephone: 045-671-4082

Fax: 045-663-6561

Email address: [email protected]

Return to the previous page

Page ID: 312-596-7626

return to the top