It is the top of this page

Health consultation of woman

Last update date March 6, 2019

Health consultation (child home support charge TEL: 045-866-8470) of 2019 woman

Application
Application, methodPlease apply on the telephone because it needs reservations in advance.
Children and Families Support Division child home support charge (TEL045-866-8470)
VenueTotsuka Ward the fifth floor of the government office mother and the child counselor's office
2019 (Heisei 31) degree schedule
ScheduleConsultation time
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (Heisei 31)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (Heisei 31)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (Heisei 31)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (Heisei 31)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Thursday, August 22, 2019 (Heisei 31)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (Heisei 31)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (Heisei 31)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (Heisei 31)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Thursday, December 26, 2019 (Heisei 31)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 (Heisei 32)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (Heisei 32)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (Heisei 32)It is (by appointment only) from 13:30

Health consultation (hapinesupotto) of womanTo site of Yokohama-shi
The Yokohama-shi identification infertility treatment costs furtherance (hapinesupotto)To site of Yokohama-shi

Inquiry to this page

Totsuka Ward Health and Welfare Center Children and Families Support Division

Telephone: 045-866-8466

Telephone: 045-866-8466

Fax: 045-866-8473

E-Mail address [email protected]

Return to the previous page

Page ID: 731-135-613

We come back to the top