It is the top of this page

2013 Yokohama Park tulip communication

We tell about state of tulip of Yokohama Park .

Last update date January 21, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2013 shooting

Flower which bloomed decreased, and there became a lot of greenery. As the best time to see passed, we do by today's update last this year. Thank you for you seeing.

Monday, April 22, 2013 shooting

Flower which gradually bloomed decreased. We are reaching the end in the best time to see.

Friday, April 19, 2013 shooting

Turn, cold consisted of spring weather felt weather, and it was felt that there was little which visited. Flower which has finished blooming comes to be identified as blooming flower clearly.

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 shooting

Flower blooms, but green is gradually outstanding impression. Late-blooming tulip bloomed.

Monday, April 15, 2013 shooting

Late-blooming thing blooms little by little and can enjoy new color. As for the early-blooming tulip, petal is gone, and stem is outstanding.

Friday, April 12, 2013 shooting

Weather was good, too and was full of a lot of people today. But we feel that tulip which petal opens is outstanding. As for the best time to see soon.

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 shooting

Petal gradually opens. Late-blooming kind includes thing of state of bud.

Monday, April 8, 2013 shooting

Many tulips made bloom, but, under the influence of wind and rain of the weekend, there was tulip which some stems turned at. Weather was good, too and petal was lighted up by the sun and seemed to shine today.

Friday, April 5, 2013 shooting

Many tulips make bloom. Person who photographed, and enjoyed came by carrying and camera. We reach the best time to see.

Wednesday, April 3, 2013 shooting

Flower approximately 70% has already bloomed.

Monday, April 1, 2013 shooting

It begins to gradually bloom and reaches puberty in diversity. People who photographed increased.

Thursday, March 28, 2013 shooting

It is impression that there is a lot of greenery, but begins to gradually still bloom.

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 shooting

As for the thing blooming depending on kind. We look forward to this.

Inquiry to this page

Naka Ward General Affairs Department Ward Administration Promotion Division

Telephone: 045-224-8123

Telephone: 045-224-8123

Fax: 045-224-8214

E-Mail address [email protected]

Return to the previous page

Page ID: 396-318-977

We come back to the top