It is the top of this page

Baby food course (by appointment only)

Friday, May 8, 2020 and baby food course that was scheduled to be held on June 12 were called off.

Last update date June 25, 2020

Baby food course (by appointment only)

We demonstrate lecture and how to make about baby food.
There is no sampling for new coronavirus infectious disease extended prevention.
We display foods model (once food - three times food each for 1st).

About baby food course

Object

Rearer of child (age of the month 7-8 months) beginning baby food
Participation of two times of weaning food is recommended.

Conduct day

In principle second Friday

Place

Minami Ward the fourth floor of the government office medical examination venue
Nutrition counselor's office

Time

14:00-15:30

Participation expense

Free of charge

Belonging

Please hold in your arm on knee of rearer on participation with child.
When there are baby carriers, it is convenient.

Schedule

2020

Baby food course schedule

2020

On Friday, July 10, Friday, August 7, Friday, September 11,
Friday, October 9, Friday, November 13, Friday, December 11

2021

Friday, January 8, Friday, February 12, Friday, March 12

Reservation, reference

The south Health and Welfare Center
Health and Welfare Division
Health Promotion Section (the fourth-floor 41st window)
Telephone: 045-341-1186, fax: 045-341-1189

Come back (baby was born)

Adobe Acrobat Reader DC (old Adobe Reader) is necessary to open file of Portable Document Format.
Person who does not have can download free of charge from Adobe company.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader DCTo downloading of Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

Inquiry to this page

Minami Ward Health and Welfare Center Health and Welfare Division

Telephone: 045-341-1181

Telephone: 045-341-1181

Fax: 045-341-1189

E-Mail address [email protected]

Return to the previous page

Page ID: 909-011-216

We come back to the top