It is the top of this page

About staff of Yokohama-shi fire station adoption

Last update date November 30, 2020

Employment examination information

Information about employment examination of the Yokohama-shi staff Yokohama-shi staff adoption guidance "start." We introduce in this.


University graduate degree <2020>
Application reception desk periodWednesday, April 15 from 10:00 a.m. to the morning of Wednesday, May 13 10:00
ModsSunday, June 28
The last examinationExamination for physical strength: We appoint either 1st of Saturday, August 1 or Sunday, August 2
Interview, physical checkup: The beginning of August (Saturday and Sunday are excluded.)

Announcement that we pass for the last time

Friday, September 4 10:00 a.m.
OthersOther adoption-related pages
■High-school graduate degree <2020>
Application reception desk periodThursday, June 25 from 10:00 a.m. to the morning of Wednesday, July 22 10:00
ModsSunday, September 27
The last examination

Examination for physical strength: We appoint either 1st of Saturday, October 17 or Sunday, October 18
Interview, physical checkup: The end (Saturday and Sunday are excluded.) during October

Announcement that we pass for the last timeFriday, November 27 10:00 a.m.
Others

Other adoption-related pages

■Fire Bureau office worker (musical band leader) adoption selection
Application reception desk period

From Monday, August 17 to Friday, September 4

Mods We appoint either 1st of Monday on Friday, October 9 or 12th
The last examination Sunday, November 15
Announcement that we pass for the last time Monday, November 30 10:00 a.m. (plan)

■Fire Bureau office worker (musical band musical instrument player) adoption selection
Application reception desk period

From Monday, August 17 to Friday, September 4

Mods We appoint either 1st of Wednesday on Tuesday or 7th on Monday, October 5, 6th
The last examination Tuesday, November 3
Announcement that we pass for the last time Monday, November 30 10:00 a.m. (plan)

■2020 firefighting staff (helicopter mechanic) adoption selection
Application reception desk period From Tuesday, September 1 to Friday, September 25
Mods Examination for physical strength, general article: Sunday, October 18
Interview, physical checkup: Monday, October 19 (plan)
Announcement that we pass for the last time Friday, November 13 10:00 a.m. (plan)

Adobe Acrobat Reader DC (old Adobe Reader) is necessary to open file of Portable Document Format.
Person who does not have can download free of charge from Adobe company.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader DCTo downloading of Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

Inquiry to this page

Fire Bureau General Affairs Department personnel department

Telephone: 045-334-6404

Telephone: 045-334-6404

Fax: 045-334-6510

E-Mail address [email protected]

Return to the previous page

Page ID: 267-659-880

We come back to the top