It is the top of this page

Citizen of the 33rd Izumi Ward school festival

Citizen of the 33rd Izumi Ward school festival looks held

Last update date December 23, 2019

From Monday, October 21, 2019 to Sunday, November 10

Citizen of the 33rd Izumi Ward school festival which became held, Izumi Ward government office, two places of citizen of Izumi Ward culture sentateatorufonte were held as venue.

It is image of citizen of the 33rd Izumi Ward school festival poster.

Held state in each venue

Izumi Ward the first floor of the government office 1A meeting room, inhabitant of a ward hall
Event in Izumi Ward the first floor of the government office 1A meeting room, inhabitant of a ward hall

Photograph of book product exhibition
Book product exhibition (from Monday, October 21 to Friday, October 25)

Photograph of sculpture exhibition
Sculpture exhibition (from Monday, October 28 to Friday, November 1

Photograph of Kamakura carving exhibition
Kamakura carving exhibition (from Monday, October 28 to Thursday, October 31

Photograph of flower arrangement exhibition
Flower arrangement exhibition (from Tuesday, October 29 to Thursday, October 31

Photograph of crafts exhibition
Crafts exhibition (from Tuesday, November 5 to Friday, November 8

Photograph of handicrafts exhibition
Handicrafts exhibition (from Tuesday, November 5 to Friday, November 8


Citizen of Izumi Ward culture sentateatorufontegyarari

Event in citizen of Izumi Ward culture sentateatorufontegyarari

Photograph of photo exhibition
Photo exhibition (from Thursday, October 31 to Monday, November 4)


Citizen of Izumi Ward culture sentateatorufontehoru
Event in citizen of Izumi Ward culture sentateatorufontehoru

Photograph of presentation of reading and the talk
Presentation (from Monday, October 28 to Tuesday, October 29) of reading and the talk


Photograph of chorus festival
Chorus festival (Saturday, November 2)

Photograph of entertainment meet
Entertainment meet (from Sunday, November 3 to Monday, November 4)

Photograph of drama society
Drama society (from Saturday, November 9 to Sunday, November 10)


Inquiry to this page

Izumi Ward General Affairs Department Regional Promotion Division inhabitant of a ward business charge

Telephone: 045-800-2392

Telephone: 045-800-2392

Fax: 045-800-2507

E-Mail address [email protected]

Return to the previous page

Page ID: 431-043-207

We come back to the top