It is the top of this page

About application procedure for authorization nursery schools

Last update date September 24, 2020

About usage guidances such as 2020 Yokohama-shi nursery schools

We distribute at the fifth floor of the ward office 52nd window.

"Usage guidance, style in Yokohama-shi nursery schools in 2020" from this

Isogo Ward distribution material is this

2020 application schedule

Usage guidance (PDF: 333KB) for Isogo Ward
The November, 2020 Isogo Ward child-care facility, business acceptance number of people list [September 24, 2020 update] (PDF: 474KB)
List of child-care facilities in Isogo Ward (whole MAP) (PDF: 10,815KB)
List of authorization child-care facilities in Isogo Ward (PDF: 235KB)

※Person living in Isogo Ward can apply for facility of other wards. You glance through facility of other wards and are going to receive, and please confirm the number of people on each ward homepage.

2020 application reception desk period
The use start month Application reception desk period
May, 2020 It is Friday, April 10 from Wednesday, March 11
June, 2020 It is Friday, May 8 from Monday, April 13
July, 2020 It is Wednesday, June 10 from Monday, May 11
August, 2020 It is Friday, July 10 from Thursday, June 11
September, 2020 It is Friday, August 7 from Monday, July 13
October, 2020 It is Thursday, September 10 from Tuesday, August 11
November, 2020 It is Friday, October 9 from Friday, September 11
December, 2020 It is Tuesday, November 10 from Monday, October 12
January, 2021 It is Thursday, December 10 from Wednesday, November 11
February, 2021 It is Friday, January 8 from Friday, December 11
March, 2021 It is Wednesday, February 10 from Tuesday, January 12

Application to Yokohama suburbs nursery schools

・Application period
 Please submit application documents to application municipality after checking in you with margin of around 10th from the deadline.
・Reception desk place
 We accept in ward office Children and Families Support Division (the fifth-floor second window). We do not accept application by mail. Come to window by all means.
 

Adobe Acrobat Reader DC (old Adobe Reader) is necessary to open file of Portable Document Format.
Person who does not have can download free of charge from Adobe company.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader DCTo downloading of Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

Inquiry to this page

Isogo Ward Health and Welfare Center Children and Families Support Division

Telephone: 045-750-2415

Telephone: 045-750-2415

Fax: 045-750-2540

E-Mail address [email protected]

Return to the previous page

Page ID: 938-965-694

We come back to the top