- Top menu|Search
Yokohama City Council
   
Mobile version Page for primary and secondary students    English Simplified Chinese character Traditional Chinese character Korean Spanish Portuguese
Size of letterLetter sizeUnder letterThe letter small

Municipal assembly menu

  1. Yokohama City Council
  2. Schedule of City Counsil

Schedule of City Counsil

Ordinary assembly

2019 first ordinary assembly


Time (day)The opening of a meeting timeContentsNotice of call, notice (PDF)
Monday, January 28 9:15 a.m. The City Counsil governing board  
10:00 a.m. Plenary session (first day) exhibition period decision  
From Monday, January 28 to 31st (Thu)   Budget society  
Friday, February 1 10:00 a.m. The health welfare, medical committee ★(9KB)
Tuesday, February 5 10:00 a.m. New city vitality promotion special committee ★(9KB)
1:00 p.m. Reduce disaster damage measures promotion special committee ★(9KB)
1:30 p.m. Special Committee on Metropolitan Administration and Finance System ★(13KB)
Wednesday, February 6 10:00 a.m. Special Committee on U.S. Military Installations Measures ★(9KB)
10:00 a.m. Health promotion, sports promotion special committee ★(9KB)
10:00 a.m. Suburbs part reproduction, activated special committee ★(9KB)
Thursday, February 7 10:00 a.m. The City Counsil governing board  
Friday, February 8  9:15 a.m. The City Counsil governing board  
10:00 a.m. The plenary session (the second day) public bill presentation of a bill in the Diet, question, reference, the budget presentation of a bill in the Diet, explanation ★Notice (bill-related question) (285KB)
Tuesday, February 12 10:00 a.m. International, Committee on Economic Affairs / Port & Harbor ★(29KB)
10:00 a.m. Committee on Child & Youth / Education ★(14KB)
10:00 a.m. The health welfare, medical committee ★(34KB)
Wednesday, February 13 10:00 a.m. Committee on Civic Affairs / Culture & Tourism / Fire ★(20KB)
10:00 a.m. Committee on Housing & Architecture / Urban Development / Road & Highway ★(32KB)
Thursday, February 14 10:00 a.m. Committee on Policy / General Affairs / Finance ★(37KB)
10:00 a.m. The health welfare, medical committee ★(12KB)
Friday, February 15  10:00 a.m. Committee on Child & Youth / Education ★(16KB)
10:00 a.m. Committee on Climate Change Policy / Environmental Planning / Resources & Waste Recycling ★(27KB)
10:00 a.m. Committee on Water Works / Transportation ★(17KB)
Tuesday, February 19 9:15 a.m. The City Counsil governing board  
10:00 a.m. Plenary session (the third day) public bill decision, budget representative question ★Notice (budget representative question) (235KB)
Thursday, February 21 9:15 a.m. The City Counsil governing board  
10:00 a.m. Plenary session (the fourth day) budget-related question, budget special committee setting, reference ★Notice (budget-related question) (248KB)
After plenary session The budget first, budget second special committee (discussion such as examination schedules)  
Friday, February 22 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (first day)  
Monday, February 25 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (first day)   
Tuesday, February 26 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (the second day)   
Wednesday, February 27 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (the second day)  
Thursday, February 28 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (the third day)   
Friday, March 1 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (the third day)  
Monday, March 4 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (the fourth day)  
Tuesday, March 5 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (the fourth day)  
Wednesday, March 6 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (fifth day)  
Thursday, March 7 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (fifth day)   
From Friday, March 8 to 13th (Wed)   The Standing Committee (examination such as budget bills)  
Friday, March 15 10:00 a.m. The budget first, budget second special committee coalition board of investigation (general examination)  
Monday, March 18 1:30 p.m. Budget first special committee board member  
2:00 p.m. Budget first special committee (voting)  
2:30 p.m. Budget second special committee board member  
3:00 p.m. Budget second special committee (voting)  
Tuesday, March 19 1:00 p.m. The City Counsil governing board  
2:00 p.m. Plenary session (fifth day) budget decision  

Deadline for acceptance of petition, petition is Monday, February 4


Past ordinary assembly, extraordinary session of a local assembly




We can observe plenary session.
Committee is relayed with monitor in City Counsil ridge.
On the day come to City Counsil ridge in the city hall.
As you may be changed in schedule, please refer beforehand.
City Council Bureau General Affairs Division Tel. 045(671) 3040


Question that Q&A is common inGlossarySite map

Yokohama City Council City Council Bureau - September 30, 2005 Making - February 20, 2019 Update
Opinion, inquiry  - gi-kouhou@city.yokohama.jp - Telephone: 045-671-3040 - FAX: 045-681-7388
©1998-2019 City of Yokohama. All rights reserved.