- Top menu|Search
Yokohama City Council
   
Mobile version Page for primary and secondary students    English Simplified Chinese character Traditional Chinese character Korean Spanish Portuguese
Size of letterLetter sizeUnder letterThe letter small

Municipal assembly menu

  1. Yokohama City Council
  2. Schedule of City Counsil

Schedule of City Counsil

Ordinary assembly

2018 first ordinary assembly


Time (day)The opening of a meeting timeContentsNotice of call, notice (PDF)
Wednesday, January 31 9:15 a.m. The City Counsil governing board  
10:00 a.m. Plenary session (first day) exhibition period decision  
From Wednesday, January 31 to Monday, February 5   Budget society  
Wednesday, February 7 10:00 a.m. Special Committee on Metropolitan Administration and Finance System ★(9KB)
Thursday, February 8 10:00 a.m. Sightseeing, creation city, international strategic special committee ★(12KB)
1:30 p.m. Reduce disaster damage measures promotion special committee ★(12KB)
Friday, February 9 10:00 a.m. Special Committee on U.S. Military Installations Measures ★(11KB)
10:00 a.m. Health promotion, sports promotion special committee ★(13KB)
Tuesday, February 13 10:00 a.m. The City Counsil governing board  
Friday, February 16  9:15 a.m. The City Counsil governing board  
10:00 a.m. The plenary session (the second day) public bill presentation of a bill in the Diet, question, reference, the budget presentation of a bill in the Diet, explanation ★Notice (bill-related question) (315KB)
Monday, February 19   10:00 a.m. Committee on Policy / General Affairs / Finance ★(34KB)
10:00 a.m. Committee on Child & Youth / Education ★(17KB)
10:00 a.m. Committee on Housing & Architecture / Urban Development / Road & Highway ★(39KB)
Tuesday, February 20    10:00 a.m. Committee on Climate Change Policy / Environmental Planning / Resources & Waste Recycling ★(31KB)
1:00 p.m. The health welfare, medical committee ★(37KB)
Wednesday, February 21      10:00 a.m. International, Committee on Economic Affairs / Port & Harbor ★(33KB)
10:00 a.m. Committee on Civic Affairs / Culture & Tourism / Fire ★(26KB)
10:00 a.m. Committee on Child & Youth / Education ★(18KB)
10:00 a.m. Committee on Water Works / Transportation ★(14KB)
Friday, February 23 9:15 a.m. The City Counsil governing board  
10:00 a.m. Plenary session (the third day) public bill decision, budget representative question  
Tuesday, February 27 10:00 a.m. Plenary session (the fourth day) budget-related question, budget special committee setting, reference  
After plenary session The budget first, budget second special committee (discussion such as examination schedules)  
Wednesday, February 28 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (first day)  
Thursday, March 1 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (first day)   
Friday, March 2 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (the second day)   
Monday, March 5 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (the second day)  
Tuesday, March 6 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (the third day)   
Wednesday, March 7 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (the third day)  
Thursday, March 8 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (the fourth day)  
Friday, March 9 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (the fourth day)  
Monday, March 12 10:00 a.m. Budget first special committee (examination according to station) (fifth day)  
Tuesday, March 13 10:00 a.m. Budget second special committee (examination according to station) (fifth day)   
From Wednesday, March 14 to 16th (Fri)   The Standing Committee (examination such as budget bills)  
Tuesday, March 20 10:00 a.m. The budget first, budget second special committee coalition board of investigation (general examination)  
Thursday, March 22 1:30 p.m. Budget first special committee board member  
2:00 p.m. Budget first special committee (voting)  
2:30 p.m. Budget second special committee board member  
3:00 p.m. Budget second special committee (voting)  
Friday, March 23 1:00 p.m. The City Counsil governing board  
2:00 p.m. Plenary session (fifth day) budget decision  

Deadline for acceptance of petition, petition is Tuesday, February 13

Committee


Past ordinary assembly, extraordinary session of a local assembly




We can observe plenary session.
Committee is relayed with monitor in City Counsil ridge.
On the day come to City Counsil ridge in the city hall.
As you may be changed in schedule, please refer beforehand.
City Council Bureau General Affairs Division Tel. 045(671) 3040


Question that Q&A is common inGlossarySite map

Yokohama City Council City Council Bureau - September 30, 2005 Making - February 16, 2018 Update
Opinion, inquiry  - gi-kouhou@city.yokohama.jp - Telephone: 045-671-3040 - FAX: 045-681-7388
©1998-2018 City of Yokohama. All rights reserved.