- Top menu|Search
Yokohama City Council
Mobile version Page for primary and secondary students    English Simplified Chinese character Traditional Chinese character Korean Spanish Portuguese
Size of letterLetter sizeUnder letterThe letter small

Municipal assembly menu

Governing board list

The governing board (role of the City Counsil governing board)

Committee activity summary

Governing board list (16 fixed number)

Chairperson SHIMIZU Tomio The Liberal Democratic Party Nishi Ward
Vice chairperson SAKAMOTO Katsuji Human rights forum Totsuka Ward
Vice chairperson TAKEUCHI Yasuhiro The Komeito Kanagawa Ward
  KAWAGUCHI Hiro The Liberal Democratic Party Seya Ward
  SAKAI Makoto The Liberal Democratic Party Kohoku Ward
  SEKI Katsunori The Liberal Democratic Party Isogo Ward
  TAKAHASHI Norimi The Liberal Democratic Party Kanazawa Ward
  HASEGAWA Takuma The Liberal Democratic Party Tsuzuki Ward  
  ARIMURA Toshihiko Human rights forum Tsurumi Ward
  KOGAYU Yasuhiro Human rights forum Asahi Ward
  SAKAI Ryosuke Human rights forum Kohoku Ward
  YAMAURA Eita Human rights forum Totsuka Ward
  GYOTA Tomohito The Komeito Aoba Ward
  TAKENOUCHI Takeshi The Komeito Kanazawa Ward
  FURUYA Yasuhiko The Japanese Communist Party Tsurumi Ward
  MIWA Chiemi The Japanese Communist Party Konan Ward

Question that Q&A is common inGlossarySite map

Yokohama City Council City Council Bureau - May 17, 2011 Making - May 16, 2018 Update
Opinion, inquiry  - gi-kouhou@city.yokohama.jp - Telephone: 045-671-3040 - FAX: 045-681-7388
©1998-2018 City of Yokohama. All rights reserved.