- Top menu|Search
  1. Top page  >
  2. Facility in ward  >
  3. midorimu  >
  4. midorimu schedule

 

 

  

※It is day when there is-use restrictions for seal by course or event.

Meeting space, locker, press, copier, cutter, sorter, paper fold machine,

Please note that you cannot use citizen PC.

October   ※In October, "salon becomes closed aimlessly".

October 9 Monday (holiday)

For holiday, we close at 17:00.

Tuesday, October 10

Closed days ※As Monday falls on holiday; closed days

It is Tuesday

Saturday, October 21

Until from 9:00 to 12:00 "person, town school"

There is-use restrictions for holding.

Sunday, October 22

Until from 13:00 to 17:00 "slightly Sunday of teacher relay course"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Tuesday, October 24

Until from 9:00 to 12:00 "the first midorimumatsuri executive committee"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Friday, October 27

Until from 12:00 to 18:00 "emergency management, reduce disaster damage course"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Tuesday, October 31

Until from 9:00 to 13:00 "lively mother course"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

November    

November 3 Friday (holiday)

For holiday, we close at 17:00.

Thursday, November 9

Until from 9:00 to 12:00 "health and sports course"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Friday, November 10

Until from 9:00 to 13:00 "lively mother course"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Monday, November 13

Closed days

Friday, November 17

Until from 15:00 to 21:00 "open midorimu"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Sunday, November 19

Until from 13:00 to 17:00 "salon, aimlessly"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Tuesday, November 21

Until from 9:00 to 12:00 "the second midorimumatsuri executive committee"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

November 23 Thursday (holiday)

For holiday, we close at 17:00.

Sunday, November 26

Until from 9:00 to 17:00 "slightly autumn all day long actually course of teacher"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

※As there is use impossibility by case of change by circumstances or trouble of machine parts, too

I would like confirmation.

 


To the page top