- Top menu|Search
  1. Top page  >
  2. Facility in ward  >
  3. midorimu  >
  4. midorimu schedule

 

※It is day when there is-use restrictions for seal by course or event.

Meeting space, locker, press, copier, cutter, sorter, paper fold machine,

Please note that you cannot use citizen PC.

May, 2018    

Thursday, May 3

... 5th (Sat)

We close at 17:00 for holiday.

Monday, May 14

Closed days

Sunday, May 20

Until from 13:00 to 17:00 "salon, aimlessly"

There is-use restrictions for holding.

Friday, May 25

Because event is held until from 13:00 to 17:00

There is-use restrictions.

Sunday, May 27

Until from 13:00 to 17:00 "a little relay course on Sunday of teacher"

There is-use restrictions for holding.

Wednesday, May 30

There is-use restrictions for "cooperation conferencing plan between facilities in Midori Ward" for from 11:00 to 17:30.

June   

Friday, June 1

Until from 15:00 to 21:00 "green person, wait school"

There is-use restrictions for preparations the day before.

Saturday, June 2

For from 9:00 to 15:00 "green person, town school,"

There is-use restrictions.

Monday, June 11

Closed days

Sunday, June 17

Until from 13:00 to 17:00 "salon, aimlessly"

There is-use restrictions for holding.

Friday, June 22

Until from 15:00 to 21:00 "green person, wait school"

There is-use restrictions for preparations the day before.

Saturday, June 23

For from 9:00 to 15:00 "green person, town school,"

There is-use restrictions.

Sunday, June 24

Until from 13:00 to 17:00 "a little relay course on Sunday of teacher"

There is-use restrictions for holding.

※As there is use impossibility by case of change by convenience or trouble of machine parts, too; confirmation

Please.

 


To the page top