- Top menu|Search
  1. Top page  >
  2. Facility in ward  >
  3. midorimu  >
  4. midorimu schedule

 

※It is day when there is-use restrictions for seal by course or event.

Meeting space, locker, press, copier, cutter, sorter, paper fold machine,

Please note that you cannot use citizen PC.

November, 2018    

Saturday, November 3

We close at 17:00 for holiday

There is-use restrictions for Nakayama Festival holding.

Monday, November 12

Closed days

Saturday, November 17

There is-use restrictions for "midorimu @ town library -" holding until from 12:00 to 17:00.

Sunday, November 18

Because "salon is held aimlessly", there is-use restrictions until from 13:00 to 17:00.

Friday, November 23

We close at 17:00 for holiday

Sunday, November 25

There is-use restrictions for "course slightly experience-based for autumn one day of teacher" holding until from 9:00 to 17:00.

December   

Monday, December 10

Closed days

Saturday, December 15

There is-use restrictions for "challenge exchange meeting & offer briefing session" holding until from 12:00 to 18:00.

Sunday, December 16

"Salon is reserved for holding in all facilities aimlessly" until from 9:00 to 17:00.

Wednesday, December 19

There is-use restrictions for "midorimumatsuri executive committee" holding until from 9:00 to 12:00.

Sunday, December 23

We close at 17:00 for holiday

Monday, December 24

We close at 17:00 for holiday making up for the overlap of holidays on Sunday

Friday, December 28

We are going to close at 17:00 ※We are going to close for the year-end and New Year holidays of 12/29 - 1/3

※As there is use impossibility by case of change by convenience or trouble of machine parts, too; confirmation

Please.

 


To the page top