- Top menu|Search
  1. Top page  >
  2. Facility in ward  >
  3. midorimu  >
  4. midorimu schedule

 

※It is day when there is-use restrictions for seal by course or event.

Meeting space, locker, press, copier, cutter, sorter, paper fold machine,

Please note that you cannot use citizen PC.

February, 2018    

Sunday, February 4

Until from 9:00 to 12:00 of "community-based welfare seminar"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Tuesday, February 6

Until from 9:00 to 12:00 "midorimumatsuri participation group briefing session"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Sunday, February 11

Because "Midori Ward International Forum" is held until from 9:00 to 17:00,

There is-use restrictions.

February 12 Monday (holiday)

For holiday, we close at 17:00.

Tuesday, February 13

Closed days ※(Mon) is 13th for closed days for holiday for 12 days.

Sunday, February 18

Because "salon is held aimlessly" until from 13:00 to 17:00,

There is-use restrictions.

Wednesday, February 21

Until from 9:00 to 12:00 "midorimumatsuri executive committee"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Friday, February 23

Until from 9:00 to 15:00 "OPEN! Of midorimu vol.2

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

Sunday, February 25

Until from 13:00 to 17:00 "a little relay course on Sunday of teacher"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

March   

Friday, March 9

From 12:00 to 17:00 of "midorimumatsuri 2018" preparations

We save, and there is-use restrictions.It is 17:00 closing.

Saturday, March 10

Because "midorimumatsuri 2018" is held until from 9:00 to 17:00,

There is-use restrictions.It is 17:00 closing.

Sunday, March 11

Because "midorimumatsuri 2018" is held until from 9:00 to 17:00,

There is-use restrictions.It is 17:00 closing.

Monday, March 12

Closed days

Sunday, March 18

Until from 13:00 to 17:00 "salon, aimlessly"

There is-use restrictions for holding.

March 21 Wednesday (holiday)

We close at 17:00 for holiday.

Saturday, March 24

Because "the third disaster prevention, reduce disaster damage course" is held until from 12:00 to 16:30,

There is-use restrictions.

Sunday, March 25

Until from 13:00 to 17:00 "a little relay course on Sunday of teacher"

For holding, there is-use restrictions.

※As there is use impossibility by case of change by convenience or trouble of machine parts, I would like confirmation.

 

        


To the page top