- Top menu|Search
We jump to top page of City of Yokohama, Kohoku Ward

Short cut in page


From text here of this page

It is located now

Top page > Kohoku Ward > Family Registry Division > About receipt of my number card (personal number card)

About receipt of my number card (personal number card)

My number card is card with photograph of the face which my number was listed in.
Please confirm this (City of Yokohama, Civic Affairs Bureau page) about application of my number card.

Sample image of my number card surface Sample image on the back of my number card
My number card (table) My number card (the back)

※It becomes the principle person that receipt can have card.
 Mention of the next agency being difficult is necessary for medical certificates of doctor so that substitution has receipt at disease medical treatment medium grade.
 ※Only by mentions such as the name of diseases, handing over is not possible. You inquire in Family Registry Division beforehand, and I would like confirmation.

●When non-applicant receives card, you confirm this by all means, and come to window out of necessity.
 In the case of next, I hand card toward legal representative, any proxy/agent.

When 1 card applicant uses under 15 years old, adult guardianship system
  (in the case of card grant, company of applicant is necessary for this case)
  For details, please confirm this (City of Yokohama, Civic Affairs Bureau page).

When 2 card applicants cannot come to grant place (ward office) by unavoidable reasons such as disease or physical obstacle
  (when attention work is busy and cannot come to ward office for commuting, attending school, we do not correspond to unavoidable reason)
  For details, please confirm this (City of Yokohama, Civic Affairs Bureau page).

About the grant situation of my number card

When my number card is applied for, it is made by local public entity information system mechanism and is sent to ward office afterwards.
I send grant letter of advice (postcard) to applicants after having fixed grant preparations at ward office.
From application to shipment of grant letter of advice (postcard), we are having time by default now for approximately 1-2 months.

Time when we had you apply From October, 27 to December, 29 After January, 30
Shipment time of grant letter of advice Shipped We are sending out now


※We may have time more to remake by local public entity information system mechanism when it is defective to card at the time of grant preparations.
※When grant letter of advice (postcard) does not arrive at hand though we applied at the shipped time mentioned above, please refer to Kohoku Ward government office Family Registry Division Registration Section (the second-floor 21st window).

 

About receipt of my number card (advance reservations system)

If grant letter of advice (postcard) arrives as receipt of my number card introduces advance reservations system, please give me the next agency after reservation beforehand on the telephone.
※On the day we cannot make a reservation. Thank you for your understanding.
※Deadline for receipt (from shipment three months) is filled in grant letter of advice with. Deadline for receipt passes and can have receipt, but hopes that you come as soon as possible.

●Reservation method
  Telephone (045-540-2255, weekdays from 8:45 to 17:00)
   (for from 12:00 to 14:00, it becomes hard to be connected by the congestion situation of window.)

●Receipt window
  Kohoku Ward government office Family Registry Division Registration Section (the neighbor of the second-floor 20th window)

●Reservation time
  Weekdays from 9:00 to 16:30 (except 12:00, 12:30)
  Second fourth Saturday from 9:00 to 11:30
   ※We make reservation every 30 minutes.

●The reservation starting date 
  We accept reservation start for three weeks of receipt preferred date.
  We accept for rest agency on open agency day, the following day three weeks ago on second fourth Saturday.
   ※Please refer to the following.


The reservation starting date Receipt preferred date
Monday, January 29 Monday, February 19
Tuesday, January 30 Tuesday, February 20
Wednesday, January 31 Wednesday, February 21
Thursday, February 1 Thursday, February 22
Friday, February 2 Friday, February 23
Monday, February 5 Saturday, February 24
Monday, February 26
Tuesday, February 6 Tuesday, February 27
Wednesday, February 7 Wednesday, February 28
Thursday, February 8 Thursday, March 1
Friday, February 9 Friday, March 2
Tuesday, February 13 Monday, March 5
Tuesday, March 6
Wednesday, February 14 Wednesday, March 7
Thursday, February 15 Thursday, March 8
Friday, February 16 Friday, March 9
Monday, February 19 Saturday, March 10
Monday, March 12
Tuesday, February 20 Tuesday, March 13
Wednesday, February 21 Wednesday, March 14
Thursday, February 22 Thursday, March 15
Friday, February 23 Friday, March 16