- Top menu|Search
We jump to top page of City of Yokohama, Kohoku Ward

Short cut in page


From text here of this page

It is located now

Top page > Kohoku Ward > Family Registry Division > About receipt of my number card (personal number card)

About receipt of my number card (personal number card)

My number card is card with photograph of the face which my number was listed in.
Please confirm this (City of Yokohama, Civic Affairs Bureau page) about application of my number card.

Sample image of my number card surface Sample image on the back of my number card
My number card (table) My number card (the back)

About the grant situation of my number card

When my number card is applied for, it is made by local public entity information system mechanism and is sent to ward office afterwards.
I send grant letter of advice (postcard) to applicants after having fixed grant preparations at ward office.
From application to shipment of grant letter of advice (postcard), we have time by default now for approximately 1-2 months.

Time when we had you apply From October, 27 to September, 29 After October, 29
Shipment time of grant letter of advice Shipped We are sending out now


※We may have time more to remake by local public entity information system mechanism when it is defective to card at the time of grant preparations.
※When grant letter of advice (postcard) does not arrive at hand though we applied at the shipped time mentioned above, please refer to Kohoku Ward government office Family Registry Division Registration Section (the second-floor 21st window).

 

About receipt of my number card (advance reservations system)

If grant letter of advice (postcard) arrives as receipt of my number card introduces advance reservations system, please give me the next agency after reservation beforehand on the telephone.
※We cannot make a reservation on the day. Thank you for your understanding.
※Deadline for receipt (from shipment three months) is filled in grant letter of advice with. Even if deadline for receipt passes, we can have receipt, but hope that we come over early if possible.

●Reservation method
  Telephone (045-540-2255, weekdays from 8:45 to 17:00)
   (for from 12:00 to 14:00, it becomes hard to be connected by the congestion situation of window.)

●Receipt window
  Kohoku Ward government office Family Registry Division Registration Section (the next to the second-floor 20th teller)

●Reservation time
  Weekdays from 9:00 to 16:30 (except 12:00, 12:30)
  Second fourth Saturday from 9:00 to 11:30
   ※We make reservation every 30 minutes.

●The reservation starting date 
  We accept reservation start for three weeks of receipt preferred date.
  We accept for rest agency on open agency day, the following day three weeks ago on second fourth Saturday.
   ※Please refer to the following.

The reservation starting date Receipt preferred date
Wednesday, November 1 Wednesday, November 22
Monday, November 6 Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Monday, November 27
Tuesday, November 7 Tuesday, November 28
Wednesday, November 8 Wednesday, November 29
Thursday, November 9 Thursday, November 30
Friday, November 10 Friday, December 1
Monday, November 13 Monday, December 4
Tuesday, November 14 Tuesday, December 5
Wednesday, November 15 Wednesday, December 6
Thursday, November 16 Thursday, December 7
Friday, November 17 Friday, December 8
Monday, November 20 Saturday, December 9
Monday, December 11
Tuesday, November 21 Tuesday, December 12
Wednesday, November 22 Wednesday, December 13
Friday, November 24 Thursday, December 14
Friday, December 15