- Top menu | Search
Yokohama-shi > The Kanagawa Ward top > Information of living > Health, health check-up, inspection > Eating habits health consultation of adult

Eating habits health consultation of adult

It is eating habits consultation for lifestyle-related diseases prevention such as metabolic syndrome and diabetes, high blood pressure (individual consultation). << need reservations >> 
※It is not specific medical examination, consultation of person targeted for specific health instruction.


◆Schedule

Friday, April 21, 2017
Friday, May 19
Friday, June 16
Friday, July 21
Friday, August 18
Friday, September 15
Friday, October 20
Friday, November 17
Friday, December 15
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, February 16
Friday, March 16

◆Time: From 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 (one from 30 minutes to one hour degree) ※We appoint at the time of reservation at time.

◆Place: The second floor of ward office annex nutrition counselor's office

◆Rate: Free of charge

◆Reservation: Health Promotion Section (045-411-7138)

◆Reception hours: From 8:45 to 17:00



※Nutrition consultation of child look at eating habits health consultation of child; (by appointment only).


Counter in charge Health and Welfare Division The third floor of the main building 308th window Telephone 411-7138
FAX 316-7877