- Top menu|Search
 Site map

Examination, selection schedule, state of implementation

As for the schedule of 2018 Yokohama-shi staff employment examination, selection, it is as follows.

 As you vary according to the year, about examination, selection division carried out in each examination, selection, please confirm examination guidance distribution time later.

Press release document is this


Examination, selection
Examination guidance distribution
(plan)
Application reception desk period
(plan)
Mods, selection
The last examination
(plan)
Announcement that we pass for the last time
(plan)

University graduate degree
Employment examination
[technical precedent conduct frame]
2018 state of implementation
Thursday, March 1
... Thursday, March 22
<finished>
Thursday, March 8
... Thursday, March 22
<finished>
Sunday, April 22
<finished>
Saturday, June 2
... 3rd (Sun)
<finished>
Friday, June 15
<finished>


University graduate degree
Employment examination
2018 conduct result
Friday, April 20
<finished>
Friday, April 20
... Thursday, May 10
<finished>
Sunday, June 24
<finished>
The end of July
... middle of August
<finished>
Friday, August 10
(technical system, school office work)
<finished> 
Friday, August 24
(office work, license qualification job)
<finished>
Friday, August 31
(firefighting)
<finished>

High-school graduate degree,
License qualification jobs
Employment examination
From Monday, July 2 to Friday, July 27
<finished>
Wednesday, July 11
... Friday, July 27
<finished>
Sunday, September 23
<finished>
From the beginning of October to the end
Friday, November 9 (plan) (office work, technical system)
Monday, November 26
(plan) (other division)

Member of society
Employment examination
From the beginning of November to the end
Friday, December 7 (plan)

Adoption selection for people with impaired body
2018 state of implementation
From Wednesday, June 13 to Friday, July 6
<finished>
From Friday, June 22 to Friday, July 6
<finished>
Sunday, September 2
<finished>
The beginning of October
Friday, October 26 (plan)

※Other than these examinations, selection, we may raise as needed.

Teacher employment examination, selection information

  • University graduate degree employment examination
  • High-school graduate degree, employment examination including license qualification
  • Member of society employment examination
  • Adoption selection for people with impaired body
  • Other employment examinations, selection
  • Examination, selection schedule conduct result
  • Acquisition method of examination guidance, brochure
  • Employment examination Q&A

TOP


The Yokohama-shi top > Top "start." >  Employment examination, selection schedule