- Top menu|Search
  1. Home
  2. About guidance - Isogo Ward
  3. Administration of a ward information
  4. Business of the 90th anniversary of Isogo constituency system
  5. Celebration corps "ISOGO90" of the 90th anniversary of Isogo constituency system

Celebration corps "ISOGO90" of the 90th anniversary of Isogo constituency system

 We formed group "ISOGO90" (isogo ninety) with primary and secondary student in ward to heap up the Isogo constituency system 90th anniversary with inhabitants of a ward grandly and made our debut on March 11! We will publicize the 90th anniversary in future in each place in ward☆

        
    It is Miu, *, Ko-ga, Aika, kii from the left        ISOGO 90 "is ISOGO!! with smile "
                        ☆Video is played when we click image☆

Plan of future PR activity

Date Event name Place
Sunday, March 26  14:00 ... Sugita seaside green tract of land opening event Sugita seaside green tract of land
Saturday, April 8  12:00 ... Seaside line Festa 2017 Seaside line vehicle base 
Saturday, April 22  14:25 ... The 35th Sino-Japanese oirio Yokohama Isogo spring festival Sino-Japanese oirio Isogo factory
Sunday, May 7 16:00 ... rabisuta Shinsugita Golden Week  rabisuta Shinsugita
Saturday, June 3  13:30 ... Mall professional wrestling purara Sugita
Sunday, July 9  10:00 ... Yokodai district soccer event  Sun mall mall Doutor Yokohiro ground in Yokodai center housing complex
Wednesday, July 13  15:00 ... Summer traffic safety first movement campaign
※Of "smile ISOGO!!" do not perform 
rabisuta Shinsugita
Wednesday, July 26  18:00 ... Sino-Japanese oirio summer festival Sino-Japanese oirio Isogo factory
Friday, July 28  19:00 ... Sugita mall festival  Sugita mall
Wednesday, August 2  14:00 ... Food poisoning preventive campaign rabisuta Shinsugita
Saturday, August 19  15:00 ... Osaki housing complex Neighborhood Association Festival Osaki Park
Sunday, August 20  10:00 ... Day of canal river Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries animal quarantine station
Saturday, August 26  17:00 ... Association of Shiomidai Neighborhood Association society summer festival Open space in front of Shiomidai mall
Sunday, August 27  12:00 ...
Sunday, August 27  19:25 ...
Contact Sugita festival
rabisuta Shinsugita summer festival 2017 - wasshoi ...
purara Sugita
rabisuta Shinsugita
Saturday, September 2  13:30 ... Relievedly! Night dream Festival! Byobugaura Elementary School
Saturday, September 30  14:00 ... Day before the 41st Isogo festival festival of the 90th anniversary of Isogo constituency system Isogo public hall
Sunday, October 1  13:40 ...  The 41st Isogo festival of the 90th anniversary of Isogo constituency system Around Isogo Ward synthesis Government building
Saturday, October 14  12:30 ... Yokohama F. Marinos event Nissan Stadium
Sunday, October 15  12:30 ... Upper bamboo grass groundwork ward person of sound body and mind festival Isogo Senior High School
Sunday, November 5  11:00 ... KDS fourth road safety Festa Kanagawa driving school
Sunday, November 12  9:50 ... isogokodomomatsuri 2017 Isogo public hall
Sunday, November 26  8:30 ... The ninth Isogo inhabitant of a ward relay road race meeting IHI Yokohama establishment
Saturday, December 3  10:00 ... Takigashira district school festival Takigashira Elementary School
Saturday, December 9  10:00 ... isogokodomo Eco Festa 2017 Isogo Ward synthesis Government building

↑You can look at state by event when you click event name

Let's dance "ISOGO! with smile!" together!

Of "smile ISOGO!!" by member of ISOGO90 choreography lecture video was done!
Dance will enliven the Isogo constituency system 90th anniversary together together!

  
    
☆Video is played when we click image.
 ※As dance part reverses mirror, please dance to movement of member.

About "ISOGO90"

Member, group name chose by open call for participants. In addition, we have professional cooperation of various fields.
Musical piece production Takemura University ("smile ISOGO!! "Lyrics
Dance choreography HANA
Clothes production Yukihiro Teshima
Go to the top of this page